Internship Opportunity

Hello there,

Thank you for you interest in reading this article. Today,we'll be talking about the incredible internship opportunity powered by ingressive for good and operated by Zuri.

The Zuri Training is a free beginner training for complete tech novices or beginners. Even though the brand is fairly new, it is being run by experienced individuals who have successfully done several similar programs in the past. And they have all come together to create this training, Zuri Training.You can learn more about them here.

I wanna say the journey so far has been an awesome one(at least for now),and I have personally set goals for myself as I embark on this journey. Some of which I will state here below;

  • First things first, the internship gives you an opportunity to get jobs at the end which is why I started my journey into tech in the first place.

  • Secondly, it creates an opportunity for networking on the tech workspace which is a significantly large workspace. You get to meet experts in the field as much as they get to meet you too. Great right!

So, that wraps it up.Though I know there are still a lot more opportunities that I might not know of yet.

However, before you take part in the programme, a little experience or knowledge in the use of the following technologies would go a long way.They are

  • Git
  • Figma and;
  • Javascript.

But not to worry!,I have got tutorials for each handy and will provide for you below.

To learn Git,you can check out this tutorial,the same goes for figma and JavaScript .